Поиск по операторам:

Туроператоры Узбекистана

Мы нашли 33 туроператора в Узбекистане для вас

Sarbon Tour

(12 туров в Узбекистане)
1 отзыв

Ассалум Алайкум!!! Добро пожаловать в Узбекистан и в Центральную Азию с SARBON TOURS!Как долго вы мечтали об обнаружении чего-то особенного, испытываете что-то необычное, задаетесь вопросом на восточных рынках и посещаете знаменитые достопримечательн...

Год основания 2002 Отзывчивость: 100% Языки: Русский, Английский, Немецкий, Французский, Итальянский, Испанский от $235 до $2030 Просмотр туров

Asha safar

(1 тур в Узбекистане)
1 отзыв

В июне 2013 года я и Мурат Сарсенов решили открыть турагентство по приему туристов в Узбекистан. Будущие учредители задумались над выбором направления туристической деятельности. Компания решила создавать оригинальный турпродукт в сфере культурного т...

Год основания 2013 Отзывчивость: 100% Языки: Русский, Английский от $710 до $1400 Просмотр туров

LUXE TOUR

(55 туров в Узбекистане)
3 отзыва

Компания «Luxe Tour» рада приветствовать Вас! Наша компания была основана в 2017 году и является молодым, но перспективным Туроператором в Узбекистане. На ряду со стандартными турами по Узбекистану, полагаясь на свой вкус и опыт, мы...

Год основания 2017 Отзывчивость: 100% Языки: русский, английский от $58 до $2200 Просмотр туров

MIRA LUX

(8 туров в Узбекистане)
1 отзыв

Отправляясь в путешествие, многие туристы сталкиваются с рядом проблем. Одна из самых актуальных – оформление визы. Туристическое агентство «MIRA LUX»грамотно и быстро решает все проблемы касающиеся организации вашего отдыха и досуг...

Год основания 2008 Отзывчивость: 100% Языки: Русский, Английский от $30 до $636 Просмотр туров

Travel Time

(7 туров в Узбекистане)
1 отзыв

Имея многолетний опыт туристической деятельности, Туристическое агентство "Travel Time" предлагает свои услуги в организации деловых поездок по Узбекистан и за рубежом, а также личного отдыха сотрудников. Если Вы желаете получить максимальн...

Год основания 2014 Отзывчивость: 100% Языки: Русский, Английский от $145 до $902 Просмотр туров

Elite Tours

(3 тура в Узбекистане)
1 отзыв

"ELITE TOURS" - это компания - туроператор по Узбекистану, которая за время своего существования успела показать серьезный настрой и профессиональный подход к работе. Туристическое агентство входит в состав крупнейшего холдинга Республики У...

Год основания 2008 Отзывчивость: 100% Языки: Русский, Английский, Немецкий, Итальянский, Французский, Испанский, Китайский от $481 до $618 Просмотр туров

Orient Star Group

(6 туров в Узбекистане)
1 отзыв

Компания ООО “ORIENT STAR GROUP” – стабильная, прогрессивно развивающаяся компания, имеющая все возможности для качественного и быстрого подбора как индивидуального, так и группового тура по Республике Узбекистан любой категории сло...

от $105 до $850 Просмотр туров

Mercury Tour

(4 тура в Узбекистане)
1 отзыв

Мы твердо верим, что планирование отпуска не должно вас огорчать. Путешествие поможет вам найти место для мечты и получить максимальную отдачу от вашей поездки. Когда вы решите отправиться за границу, чтобы провести приятное время с семьей...

Год основания 2005 Отзывчивость: 100% Языки: Русский, Английский от $312 до $584 Просмотр туров

Вверх

Search by Operators:

Tour Operators in Uzbekistan

We found 30 tour operators from Uzbekistan for your request

Sarbon Tour

(12 tours to Uzbekistan)
1 review

Assalomu Alaykum!!! Welcome to Uzbekistan and to Central Asia with SARBON TOURS!How long have you dreamed about discovering of something special, experiencing something unusual, wondering at the eastern markets and visiting famous sightseeing and hav...

Est. 2002 Responsiveness: 100% Languages: English, French, Italian, German, Spanish, Russian from $235 to $2030 View Tours

Happy Travel

(15 tours to Uzbekistan)
1 review

We are a tour company in Uzbekistan, whose office is located in the heart of Tashkent. Our company specializes in providing tourist services for the reception of tourists, hotel reservation, organization of group and individual tours.With our help, y...

Est. 2017 Responsiveness: 100% Languages: English, German, Spanish, French, Italian from $305 to $1385 View Tours

LUXE TOUR

(55 tours to Uzbekistan)
3 reviews

"Luxe Tour" company is glad to welcome you!Our company was founded in 2017 and is a young but promising tour operator in Uzbekistan. Along with standard tours in Uzbekistan, relying on our own taste and experience, we are also happy to desi...

Est. 2017 Responsiveness: 100% Languages: Russian, English from $58 to $2200 View Tours

MIRA LUX

(8 tours to Uzbekistan)
1 review

Going on a trip, many tourists face a number of problems. One of the most actual is visa application. Travel agency "MIRA LUX" competently and quickly solves all problems concerning the organization of your leisure.Our agency provides a wid...

Est. 2008 Responsiveness: 100% Languages: English, Russian from $30 to $636 View Tours

Travel Time

(7 tours to Uzbekistan)
1 review

Having many years of experience in tourism, "Travel Time" travel agency offers its services in organizing business trips around Uzbekistan and abroad, as well as personal rest of employees. If you want to get the maximum advantage and prefe...

Est. 2014 Responsiveness: 100% Languages: English, Russian from $145 to $902 View Tours

Elite Tours

(3 tours to Uzbekistan)
1 review

Our travel agency has conducted numerous marketing researches and employs professional staff. These factors make Elite Tours International successful in cooperation with internationally known travel companies in different parts of the world. The agen...

Est. 2008 Responsiveness: 100% Languages: English, German, Italian, French, Spanish, Chinese, Russian from $481 to $618 View Tours

Orient Star Group

(6 tours to Uzbekistan)
1 review

The company "ORIENT STAR GROUP" LLC is a stable, progressively developing company that has all the opportunities for a high-quality and quick selection of both individual and group tours in the Republic of Uzbekistan of any complexity categ...

from $105 to $850 View Tours

Euroasia Travels

(7 tours to Uzbekistan)
1 review

“EUROASIA TRAVELS”  is one of the incoming tour company in Uzbekistan which has found his own way of operating in travel business. We can confidently say that our well motivated team of professional travel specialists can easily prov...

Languages: Russian, English, German from $50 to $1177 View Tours

Up